Courses

In-Person Professional CM Course - Dallas, Texas. Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/18/2024 - 10:45

In-Person Professional CM Course - Dallas, Texas.

Wednesday, September 18 - Friday, September 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the In-Person Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over three full days. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting to build on their...
CCM Build Up - Fall 2024 (Mountain Time) Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2024 - 17:45

CCM Build Up - Fall 2024 (Mountain Time)

Wednesday, September 4 - Wednesday, October 30
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Certified Construction Manager® (CCM®) credential recognizes construction management professionals who are expert leaders on capital projects and programs. CMAA’s CCM Build Up is a guided study experience to support your professional development. Carefully paced over nine (9) weeks, you will...
In-Person CCM Build Up - San Antonio, Texas. Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2024 - 17:45

In-Person CCM Build Up - San Antonio, Texas.

Tuesday, July 9 - Thursday, July 11
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Certified Construction Manager® (CCM®) credential recognizes construction management professionals who are expert leaders on capital projects and programs. CMAA’s CCM Build Up is a guided study experience to support your professional development. Scheduled over three full days, you will...
Virtual Train the Trainer – Summer 2024 (Central Time) Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2024 - 14:15

Virtual Train the Trainer – Summer 2024 (Central Time)

Tuesday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 26
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Become a CMAA Authorized Trainer!   Want to learn to become a better trainer and public speaker? Join CMAA’s Train the Trainer course to get an overview of adult learners, learning styles, classroom management, teaching tools, and presentation techniques. Upon successful completion of Train the...
Train the Trainer - San Francisco, Calif. (CMAA2024) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/05/2024 - 15:00

Train the Trainer - San Francisco, Calif. (CMAA2024)

Thursday, October 24 - Friday, October 25
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Become a CMAA Authorized Trainer!   Want to learn to become a better trainer and public speaker? Join CMAA’s Train the Trainer course to get an overview of adult learners, learning styles, classroom management, teaching tools, and presentation techniques. Upon successful completion of Train the...
In-Person Professional CM Course - San Francisco, Calif. (CMAA2024) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/05/2024 - 14:45

In-Person Professional CM Course - San Francisco, Calif. (CMAA2024)

Thursday, October 24 - Saturday, October 26
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the In-Person Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over three full days. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting to build on their...
Virtual Construction Management Principles - Summer 2024 (Central Time) Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/01/2024 - 10:30

Virtual Construction Management Principles - Summer 2024 (Central Time)

Tuesday, June 18
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Based on Capstone: An Introduction to the CM Profession, What’s Your Construction Management IQ, and What’s Your Construction Management EQ, the Virtual Construction Management Principles course provides a basic understanding of construction management and the role of the construction manager (CM)...
CCM Build Up - Summer 2024 (Central Time) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/16/2024 - 16:30

CCM Build Up - Summer 2024 (Central Time)

Wednesday, June 12 - Wednesday, August 7
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Certified Construction Manager® (CCM®) credential recognizes construction management professionals who are expert leaders on capital projects and programs. CMAA’s CCM Build Up is a guided study experience to support your professional development. Carefully paced over nine (9) weeks, you will...
Virtual Professional CM Course - Ohio Chapter (Central Time) Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/03/2024 - 10:00

Virtual Professional CM Course - Ohio Chapter (Central Time)

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Virtual Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over five half-day sessions. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting to build on their...
Virtual Professional CM Course - Central Pennsylvania Chapter - (Eastern Time) Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/14/2023 - 17:00

Virtual Professional CM Course - Central Pennsylvania Chapter - (Eastern Time)

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Virtual Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over five half-day sessions. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting to build on their...