Courses

In-Person Professional CM Course - Raleigh, N.C. Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/20/2022 - 15:00

In-Person Professional CM Course - Raleigh, N.C.

Tuesday, March 29 - Thursday, March 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over three full days. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting sound basic construction management...
Virtual Professional CM Course - Central Time Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/11/2022 - 17:00

Virtual Professional CM Course - Central Time

Monday, February 14 - Friday, February 18
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Virtual Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over five half-day sessions. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting sound basic...
In-Person Professional CM Course - Phoenix, Ariz. Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/21/2021 - 12:00

In-Person Professional CM Course - Phoenix, Ariz.

Thursday, March 3 - Saturday, March 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Professional CM (PCM) Course is a comprehensive, live, instructor-led course offered over three full days. This valuable learning opportunity focuses on construction management core competencies and will benefit those wanting sound basic construction management...
Train the Trainer - Chicago, Ill. Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/21/2021 - 17:00

Train the Trainer - Chicago, Ill.

Friday, March 18 - Saturday, March 19
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Become a CMAA Authorized Trainer! A CMAA Trainer has successfully completed the Train the Trainer course and is authorized to teach CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, which focuses on the core competencies of construction management, for CMAA or a CMAA license agreement holder. CMAA Trainers are proficient...
In-Person Professional CM Course - Chicago, Ill. Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/21/2021 - 17:00

In-Person Professional CM Course - Chicago, Ill.

Thursday, March 17 - Saturday, March 19
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
This session of the PCM Course will be held in-person in conjunction with Focus22. CMAA will be following CDC and local guidelines with regards to occupancy and safety measures. Registration for this event is limited.Based on CMAA’s Body of Knowledge, the Professional CM (PCM) Course is a...